Student Login
So far, WUT Business School has hosted at Friday@Five:
  • prof. Marek Belka (President of National Bank of Poland),
  • Jan Krzysztof Bielecki (President of the Economic Council to the Prime Minister),
  • Henryka Bochniarz (President, Polish Confederation of Private Employers),
  • Igor Chalupec (Prezes PKN Orlen)
  • Peter Driscoll (President, PricewaterhouseCoopers),
  • Bruno Duthoit (Member of the Board, TPSA ),
  • Maciej Formanowicz (CEO, FORTE)
  • Marek Goliszewski (Prezes, Business Center Club),
  • Mariusz Grendowicz (Prezes, Bre Bank SA)
  • Hanna Gronkiewicz-Waltz (Vice-President, European Bank for Reconstruction and Development),
  • Aleksander Gudzowaty (Prsident, Bartimpex),
  • Szymon Hołownia (journalist),
  • Danuta Hubner (EU Commissioner of Regional Policy),
  • Jan Kluk (President, ICL Poland),
  • Paul Knotter (World Bank),
  • Marek Król (Chief Editor, Wprost),
  • Bogusław Kułakowski (President of Qualcomm)
  • Sławomir Lachowski (President, BRE Bank),
  • Janusz Lewandowski (politician, economist)
  • Krzysztof A. Lis (President, Polish Institut of Directors),
  • Jan Maciejewicz (President, A.T.Kearney),
  • Prof. James S. Markusen (University of Colorado)
  • Paul Meyers (President, Shell Poland),
  • Sebastian Mikosz (Vice-President The Polish Information and Foreign Investment Agency),
  • Jeremi Mordasewicz (Expert, Poland Confederation of Private Empoyers),
  • Zbigniew Niemczycki (President, Curtis Companies; Vice-President, Polish Business Roundtable),
  • Andrzej Olechowski (Central Europe Trust Poland),
  • Jerzy Owsiak (journalist, social campaigner),
  • Stanisław Pacuk (President, Kredyt Bank),
  • Robert Patterson (Independent bank adviser and instructor),
  • Jarosław Pietras (Vice-President,Office of Committee for European Integration),
  • Danuta Piontek (President, Conwention of Entrepreneurs, Sales Specialist and Agricultural Producers),
  • John Quelch (Rektor, LBS),
  • John Quinn (Adviser, American President.s office),
  • Roman Rojek (Vice-Presiden Atlas),
  • Prof. Dariusz Rosati (Member of the European Parliament),
  • Wiesław Rozłucki (President, Board of Warsaw Stock Exchange, Deputy Minister of Regional Development),
  • Krzysztof Rybiński (Vice-president of the National Bank of Poland, Partner of Ernst & Young)
  • Jacek Santorski (President of Instytut Psychologii Biznesu Values)
  • Christopher James Shaw (Managing Director, Eli Lilly Polska),
  • Tomasz Sielicki (President, ComputerLand),
  • Sławomir Sikora (CEO, Citibank Handlowy),
  • Jacek Socha (Minister of the Exchenquer),
  • Adam Sopoćko (President, Office for Competition and Consumer Protection),
  • Cezary Stypułkowski (JP Morgan Bank, former PZU President)
  • Prof. Stefan Szymanski (Cass Business School)
  • Jean-Marc Vignolles (Vice President, PTK Centertel),
  • Józef Wancer (President, BPH Bank)
  • Colin N.J. Wilks (Chier Financial Officer, Loyds Bank Group),
  • Maciej Witucki (Member of the Supervisory Board, Orange; CEO, Work Service)
  • Zdzisław Wrzesiński (France-Telecom).


Our address

Warsaw University of Technology Business School
Koszykowa 79, 02-008 Warsaw
MBA Office:
tel. +48 22 234 70 89

Our website uses cookies with the aim to provide services and in accordance with the Cookies Policy.
You may determine the terms of storage and accessibility to cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser,
however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website.