Student Login

Building of the Warsaw University of Technology Business School

WUT Business School

Koszykowa 79
02-008 Warsaw
Poland

check on a map

Contact

MBA Office

tel. 22 234 70 89
fax: 22 234 70 16
mba.recruitment@business.edu.pl

 


Office hours

Monday with prior appointment only
Tuesday 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 


Our address

Warsaw University of Technology Business School
ul. Koszykowa 79
02-008 Warszawa


MBA Office

Executive MBA 2015-17

Executive MBA 2016-18

Dorota Świątek
tel. 22 234 70 14
dorota.swiatek@biznes.edu.pl


 

MBA  Digital Transformation

MBA Finance & Technology

Agata Jaroń
tel. 22 234 70 33
agata.jaron@biznes.edu.pl


Academy of Leadership Psychology


Agata Jaroń
tel. 22 234 70 33
agata.jaron@biznes.edu.pl

Advanced Management Training in Pharmacoeconomics, 
Pharma Marketing and Law

Martyna Araszkiewicz
tel. 22 234 70 85
martyna.araszkiewicz@biznes.edu.pl


Advanced Programme for
Pharmaceutical Excellence

Martyna Araszkiewicz
tel. 22 234 70 85
martyna.araszkiewicz@biznes.edu.pl

Total Design Management 

Klaudia Sibielak
tel. 22 234 70 89
klaudia.sibielak@biznes.edu.pl



 


Administration Department



Director

dr Paweł Urbański
tel.: 22 625 49 53
office@biznes.edu.pl

 



Deputy Director

Michał Kucharski
tel.: 22 234 70 13
michal.kucharski@biznes.edu.pl


Director's Secretariat

Agnieszka Felczak
tel.: 22 625 49 53, 22 628 26 34, 22 234 70 64
fax: 22 628 42 03
office@biznes.edu.pl

 

 


Executive MBA Programme Director


Dr Grażyna Rembielak
grazyna.rembielak@biznes.edu.pl

Head of Advanced Management Training in Pharmacoeconomics, Pharma Marketing and Law

Prof. dr hab. Tomasz Hermanowski
tomasz.hermanowski@biznes.edu.pl


Library

tel.: 22 234 70 68
fax: 22 234 70 31

Bożena Solecka
bozena.solecka@biznes.edu.pl

Marketing Department

tel.: 22 234 70 62
fax: 22 234 70 79

Joanna Pęgier - Marketing Director
joanna.pegier@biznes.edu.pl

Olga Adamczyk - Marketing Manager
olga.adamczyk@biznes.edu.pl

Weronika Zalewska
weronika.zalewska@biznes.edu.pl


Finance Department

tel.: 22 234 70 47, 22 234 70 12

Elżbieta Stabińska - Finance Manager
elzbieta.stabinska@biznes.edu.pl

Angelika Marek
angelika.marek@biznes.edu.pl

Network Administration

it@biznes.edu.pl

Maciej Krakowiak
maciej.krakowiak@biznes.edu.pl

Filip Kraszewski
filip.kraszewski@biznes.edu.pl 


Building Administration

tel.: 22 234 70 21

Janusz Dąbrowski
janusz.dabrowski@biznes.edu.pl


Our address

Warsaw University of Technology Business School
Koszykowa 79, 02-008 Warsaw
MBA Office:
tel. +48 22 234 70 89

Our website uses cookies with the aim to provide services and in accordance with the Cookies Policy.
You may determine the terms of storage and accessibility to cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser,
however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website.

×