Student Login

WUT Business School

Koszykowa 79
02-008 Warsaw
Poland

 

For invoices and formal documents:

Politechnika Warszawska Szkoła Biznesu
Koszykowa 79, 02-008 Warsaw
NIP: 525-000-58-34

Contact

We are kindly informing that recently, the WUT BS has been working remotely. If you have any questions please contact us via e-mail addresses given below, or mobile phones if urgent, according to listed competences:

MBA office: mba.rekrutacja@biznes.edu.pl, tel. 22 234 70 89

Executive MBA -  Ewa Bartosiewicz: tel. 607 670 621
Agata Jaroń: tel. 693 151 852

Director's Secretariat: Agnieszka Felczak, agnieszka.felczak@biznes.edu.pl, tel. 693150050

Building Administration: Janusz Dąbrowski, janusz.dabrowski@biznes.edu.pl, tel. 693 220 123

Marketing Department: Olga Adamczyk, olga.adamczyk@biznes.edu.pl, tel. 693 157 818

MBA Office

tel. 22 234 70 89
fax: 22 234 70 33
mba.recruitment@business.edu.pl

 


Office hours

Monday with prior appointment only
Tuesday 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 


Our address

Warsaw University of Technology Business School
ul. Koszykowa 79
02-008 Warszawa

 

For invoices and formal documents:

Politechnika Warszawska Szkoła Biznesu
Koszykowa 79, 02-008 Warsaw
NIP: 525-000-58-34

 


MBA Office

Executive MBA 2019-21

Agnieszka Czarnocka
tel. 22 234 70 89; 693 166 669
agnieszka.czarnocka@biznes.edu.pl

Executive MBA 2018-20

Ewa Bartosiewicz
tel. 22 234 70 33
ewa.bartosiewicz@biznes.edu.pl

 

Recruitment:

Ewa Bartosiewicz
tel. 22 234 70 33
ewa.bartosiewicz@biznes.edu.pl


 

MBA  Digital Transformation

MBA Finance & Technology

MBA Kaizen Industry 4.0

Agata Jaroń
tel. 22 234 70 89
agata.jaron@biznes.edu.pl

Renewables in Business: investments and energy market

Justyna Michalska
tel. 22 234 70 17
justyna.michalska@biznes.edu.pl


Academy of Leadership Psychology

Angelika Marek
tel. 22 234 70 12; 693 203 633. 
angelika.marek@biznes.edu.pl

Advanced Management Training in Pharmacoeconomics, 
Pharma and Law

Klara Lau tel. 22 234 70 85
klara.lau@biznes.edu.pl

 


Advanced Programme for
Pharmaceutical Excellence

Klara Lau
tel. 22 234 70 85
klara.lau@biznes.edu.pl

Total Design Management 


Wioletta Moniak
wioletta.moniak@biznes.edu.pl
tel. 22 234 70 26, 693 202 614



 



ACCA Postgraduate Studies
in Accounting & Finance

Katarzyna Ciemniewska
tel. 22 234 70 15
katarzyna.ciemniewska@biznes.edu.pl

 


 


Certificate in Business for Engineers

Agnieszka Czarnocka
tel. 22 234 70 89
agnieszka.czarnocka@biznes.edu.pl

 


 

Administration Department

 

Director

dr Paweł Urbański
tel.: 22 625 49 53
office@biznes.edu.pl

Strategic Finance & Accounting preparing for ACCA Professional Level Exams

Katarzyna Ciemniewska
tel. 22 234 70 15
katarzyna.ciemniewska@biznes.edu.pl














 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deputy Director

Michał Kucharski
tel.: 22 234 70 13
michal.kucharski@biznes.edu.pl


Director's Secretariat

Agnieszka Felczak
tel.: 22 625 49 53, 22 628 26 34, 22 234 70 64
fax: 22 628 42 03
office@biznes.edu.pl

 

 


Library

tel.: 22 234 70 68
fax: 22 234 70 31

Bożena Solecka
bozena.solecka@biznes.edu.pl

Marketing Department

tel.: 22 234 70 62
fax: 22 234 70 79

Joanna Pęgier - Marketing Director
joanna.pegier@biznes.edu.pl

Olga Adamczyk - Marketing Manager
olga.adamczyk@biznes.edu.pl

Natalia Kaliska
natalia.kaliska@biznes.edu.pl 


Finance Department

Elżbieta Stabińska - Finance Manager
elzbieta.stabinska@biznes.edu.pl
tel.: 22 234 70 47

Angelika Marek
angelika.marek@biznes.edu.pl
tel. 22 234 70 12; 693 203 633. 

Sylwia Matysiak
sylwia.matysiak@biznes.edu.pl

Network Administration

it@biznes.edu.pl

Filip Kraszewski
filip.kraszewski@biznes.edu.pl 

Damian Kierzkowski
damian.kierzkowski@biznes.edu.pl


Building Administration

tel.: 22 234 70 21

Janusz Dąbrowski
janusz.dabrowski@biznes.edu.pl


Our address

Warsaw University of Technology Business School
Koszykowa 79, 02-008 Warsaw
MBA Office:
tel. +48 22 234 70 89

Our website uses cookies with the aim to provide services and in accordance with the Cookies Policy.
You may determine the terms of storage and accessibility to cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser,
however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website.

×