Student Login

Building of the Warsaw University of Technology Business School

WUT Business School

Koszykowa 79
02-008 Warsaw
Poland

check on a map

Contact

MBA Office

tel. 22 234 70 89
fax: 22 234 70 16
mba.recruitment@business.edu.pl

 


Office hours

Monday with prior appointment only
Tuesday 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 


Our address

Warsaw University of Technology Business School
ul. Koszykowa 79
02-008 Warszawa


MBA Office



Executive MBA 2015-17

Konrad Sobotka
tel. 22 234 70 15
konrad.sobotka@biznes.edu.pl


 



Executive MBA 2016-18

Dorota Świątek
tel. 22 234 70 89
dorota.swiatek@biznes.edu.pl

Marta Brodalka
marta.brodalka@biznes.edu.pl


Academy of Leadership Psychology
Total Design Management


Katarzyna Zych
tel. 22 234 70 33
katarzyna.zych@biznes.edu.pl

Advanced Management Training in Pharmacoeconomics, 
Pharma Marketing and Law

Klara Jabłońska
tel. 22 234 70 85
klara.jablonska@biznes.edu.pl


FBA - Family Business Academy


Agnieszka Niczewska
tel. 22 234 70 89
agnieszka.niczewska@biznes.edu.pl

 
Advanced Programme for Pharmaceutical Excellence

Klara Jabłońska
tel. 22 234 70 85
klara.jablonska@biznes.edu.pl


General MBA PZU

Katarzyna Zych
tel. 22 234 70 33
gmba.pzu@biznes.edu.pl 


Total Design Management 

Katarzyna Zych
tel. 22 234 70 33
katarzyna.zych@biznes.edu.pl


Administration Department



Director

Prof. dr hab. Olaf Żylicz
tel.: 22 234 70 82
olaf.zylicz@biznes.edu.pl

 



Deputy Director

Michał Kucharski
tel.: 22 234 70 13
michal.kucharski@biznes.edu.pl


Director's Secretariat

Agnieszka Felczak
tel.: 22 625 49 53, 22 628 26 34, 22 234 70 64
fax: 22 628 42 03
office@biznes.edu.pl

 

 


Executive MBA Programme Director


Prof. dr hab. Sylwia Sysko-Romańczuk
sylwia.sysko.romanczuk@biznes.edu.pl

Head of Advanced Management Training in Pharmacoeconomics, Pharma Marketing and Law

Prof. dr hab. Tomasz Hermanowski
tomasz.hermanowski@biznes.edu.pl


Library

tel.: 22 234 70 68
fax: 22 234 70 31

Bożena Solecka
bozena.solecka@biznes.edu.pl

Marketing Department

tel.: 22 234 70 62
fax: 22 234 70 79

Joanna Pęgier - Marketing Director
joanna.pegier@biznes.edu.pl

Olga Adamczyk - Marketing Manager
olga.adamczyk@biznes.edu.pl

Paulina Giemza
paulina.giemza@biznes.edu.pl


Finance Department

tel.: 22 234 70 47, 22 234 70 12

Elżbieta Stabińska - Finance Manager
elzbieta.stabinska@biznes.edu.pl

Angelika Marek
angelika.marek@biznes.edu.pl

Network Administration

Mateusz Wojciechowski
it@biznes.edu.pl
mateusz.wojciechowski@biznes.edu.pl

 

 


Building Administration

tel.: 22 234 70 21

Janusz Dąbrowski
janusz.dabrowski@biznes.edu.pl


Our address

Warsaw University of Technology Business School
Koszykowa 79, 02-008 Warsaw
MBA Office:
tel. +48 22 234 70 89

Our website uses cookies with the aim to provide services and in accordance with the Cookies Policy.
You may determine the terms of storage and accessibility to cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser,
however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website.

×